What I wear to work

image7-2I regularly capture my work outfits on my crummy iPhone camera and post them on instagram, so this is a roundup of the ones I’ve shared in the last two months or so! My last what I wear to work post was at the end of summer, so I’ve obviously had to transition my wardrobe to suit the colder months. Yes, all of the outfits are partly (and in some cases entirely) Topshop so there is a fair amount of repetition, but I strive to have a teensy bit of variety in my working wardrobe. My favourite new pieces as you can probably tell are my beloved Magnificent sock boots, even though they do get slightly uncomfortable after standing in them for 4 hours, and I’m still obsessed with my waistcoats!

image4 image5image1image3 image6image2

Featuring (from top to bottom): Vintage denim shirt, Topshop Mom jeans, Topshop Magnificent sock boots, Topshop fur gilet, H&M peasant top, BDG jeans, Topshop waistcoat, Topshop scarf, Topshop camel jeans, Uniqlo polo neck, Topshop skirt, LK Bennett boots, Topshop Jamie jeans, Nike Internationalist trainers, Topshop fur gilet, Topshop polo neck

Follow me on instagram @rosemolly93 to see more of my #ootd snaps!

5 thoughts on “What I wear to work

Leave a Reply

