What I wear to work

Topshop ootd

Topshop skirt | H&M top | Gabor boots

There’s no point in lying; the best thing about working in retail for a brand like Topshop is the discount. I might as well not get paid because as soon as that money comes in it goes straight back to them via the clothes that I buy. But it has done wonders for my wardrobe, and seeing as my life is now spent at work I use every shift as an opportunity to showcase my new purchases and try to remix them into as many outfits as possible. I share my #ootd’s regularly on Instagram and thought I’d share a few here with you also! If you want to see more in the future then make sure to follow me @rosemolly93.
Topshop ootd

Topshop skirt | BDG t-shirt | Primark duster

Topshop ootd

Topshop gilet | Topshop jeans | Vintage denim shirt

Topshop ootd

Topshop skirt | Topshop top

Topshop ootd

Topshop jeans | Urban Outfitters shirt | Topshop sleeveless blazer | Mulberry bag

Topshop ootd

Topshop gilet | H&M blouse | Topshop hat | Topshop skirt

Topshop ootd

Topshop trousers | River Island top

Topshop ootd

Topshop jeans | Urban Outfitters shirt | Topshop sleeveless blazer

Topshop ootd

Topshop jeans | Topshop sleeveless blazer | H&M blouse | River Island sandals

11 thoughts on “What I wear to work

  1. Pingback: What I wear to work | molipop

Leave a Reply

