Ode to Fleetwood Mac

As the title of this post suggests I saw the one and only Fleetwood Mac last night at the O2 in London! Needless to say it was incredible, and definitely up there as one of the best gigs I’ve ever been to. This little 70s inspired outfit was in honour of them. I paired this dainty flared-sleeved peasant top with must-have item of the moment: the denim button down skirt. I’ve actually had this skirt for years (since way back when mum still bought my clothes – thanks mum) and even now I’m still being asked where I got it from. The answer is Topshop, by the way. I love how airy and floaty the top is too, it’s surprisingly cooling on hot days like yesterday because of the flared sleeves! But do be sure to take caution when washing hands, passing food across the table or when near open flames…

H&M top | Topshop skirt (old) | American Eagle sandals

 

4 thoughts on “Ode to Fleetwood Mac

Leave a Reply

