Cobbled streets

SAMSUNG CSCSo my three years as a Philosophy student at Bristol university have (officially) ended! The fate of my degree has been sealed, and all that remains is the wait until dreaded results day. As my lack of posting suggests, the last month has been a whirlwind of ups, downs, and a few side-to-sides with finals, so blogging has been right at the bottom of my to-do list. But now that I quite literally have all the time in the world I can’t wait to get back into it and reboot my blogging game. I’m easing myself back into it with this outfit I wore whilst visiting my boyfriend in Exeter. I’ve paired my chosen shirt of the summer with black jeans and cleated sandals for an afternoon of strolling around the city centre. I’m loving a loose shirt recently, and paired with tight jeans and slightly more formal shoes it’s perfect for a smart/casual style – my favourite. I’ve also brought my staple summer bag, my cream Modalu, out of the hidden depths of my wardrobe and into the light! Fingers crossed the sun hangs around in the UK for a while longer.
SAMSUNG CSCIMG_0213IMG_0253IMG_0269IMG_0277

Urban Outfitters shirt | Topshop jeans | River Island shoes | Modalu bag

2 thoughts on “Cobbled streets

Leave a Reply

