Hello Spring

SAMSUNG CSCThe beautiful weather this week has been a shock to the system after a week in the snowy alps! I have a very low temperature threshold so even in the midst of summer I might be seen in a leather jacket, but even today I was forced to bear my arms and ditch the layers. To make the most of the glorious weather Elliot and I made the short trip to Greenwich and pretended to be tourists for the day. A stroll in the park, traditional pie and mash, and a session of mug painting in a ceramics café really got me excited for the long stretch of summer awaiting us after graduation! This outfit was purely an excuse to whack out my pinstripe trousers, which until now I’d only worn when I was interning last summer. To dress them down I paired them with a cropped grey tee and my go-to Nike Internationalists. Bye bye boots, Spring is here! Thanks to Elliot as always for being my photographer.

SAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSCScreenshot 2015-04-10 10.43.06

(Instagram: rosemolly93)

Topshop trousers | Whistles leather jacket | Primark tee | Nike trainers | Mulberry bag

Signature

One thought on “Hello Spring

Leave a Reply

