Leather and fur

Outfit of the dayA break from Bristol’s disgusting wind and rain this weekend meant I could go out and take some photos with my housemate, Saw, a french Architecture student from Paris. One of our housemates sadly moved out last term which meant we had a vacancy, but given the circumstances we were lucky with her replacement! Saw spotted this incredible Land Rover parked in Clifton and, being enviably creative, used her initiative to have it as the background to this outfit post.

Spring is finally springing which meant I could go out in a leather jacket without oodles of layers underneath it, just this dainty shift dress. I also got to test out a combo that I am always admiring on other people: fur and leather! Pairing these two luxurious materials together works oh so well. I can’t wait for days like this to be a regular occurrence so I can wander around in Clifton to my heart’s content! I hope you’re all having lovely weekends.

Leather jacket fur scarf red dress black boots land roverFur scarf leather jacketPearl earrings fur scarfBlack boots Land RoverFur scarf leather jacket

Ted Baker fur scarf

Outfit: Whistles leather jacket | Topshop dress | Gabor boots | Ted Baker fur scarf

Signature

Leave a Reply

