Insta-spiration

Screenshot 2015-02-11 14.28.07

I’m a big fan of social media, proven by my shockingly high tweet count, but recently my outlet for public self-expression has become a lot less verbal and a lot more visual. I’ve always had an Instagram account, and posted the odd ‘insta’ here and there, but recently I’ve become inseparable from the scrolling feed of people I follow and exploring those I don’t. I don’t have particularly high standards; if an account has a few photos that interest me, or that I ‘like’ then I’ll follow. The more the merrier, because it’s a great source of inspiration and the more places that comes from the better! In honour of my new obsession I thought I’d share with you some snaps that have particularly inspired me, and hopefully will inspire you too.

If you have instagram, check me out and follow me on rosemolly93 if you like what you see!

Screenshot 2015-02-10 22.18.31Miniature plantpot cupcakes, need I say more? I will definitely be trying these myself

(photo: riverisland)

Screenshot 2015-02-10 22.18.52I’m loving nude nails at the moment, but the silver strips here make such a big difference

(photo: josieldn)

Screenshot 2015-02-10 22.19.06I recently found the locket I wanted for my 21st birthday and this was definitely an inspiration

(photo: lenoredaily)

Screenshot 2015-02-10 22.19.15I have the bottoms of this set, now all I need is the cotton bralette to match!

(photo: chiaraferragni)

Screenshot 2015-02-10 22.19.23These iPhone cases are both incredibly sweet and artistic

(photo: papercrownluvsu)

Screenshot 2015-02-10 22.19.30Reese Witherspoon’s gorgeous low ponytail is definitely a hairstyle I’ll be trying

(photo: reesewitherspoon)

Screenshot 2015-02-10 22.19.39Art that makes you doubt that what you’re seeing is real is the best kind

(photo: artofdrawingg)

Screenshot 2015-02-10 22.19.47You know those ideas that you wish you’d had first? Yeah, that

(photo: lushtoblush)

Signature

Leave a Reply

