Lazy weekends

CollageI had a wonderfully lazy weekend with a family friend who was visiting me in Bristol – we had a great night out on Friday, and spent the rest of her visit chilling out and eating as much food as we could muster! It was divine. I know that work is going to start building up from now on with just over three months left of my degree. It’s going to be back to the library this week, which is going to seriously limit my daily outfit inspiration. But on the plus side in about a month it’ll start getting warmer, so I won’t have to hide under layers and layers of coats and scarves everyday! Although I will find it hard to part with my navy fur…
SAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSC

Urban Outfitters jumper | Topshop jeans | Whistles jacket | Ted Baker scarf | M&S boots

Signature

Leave a Reply

