Twelfth day of Christmas

SAMSUNG CSC

The last three weeks have been full of christmas cheer, family celebrations and present giving, but as the 12th day of Christmas comes around it’s time to take down the decorations and return back to reality. Tomorrow I return to Bristol for a fortnight of revision, library marathons and comfort eating as January exams approach. I don’t want to wish any of my life away, but I can’t wait for this month to be over! Still, I managed to finish my Christmas break with a bang at the Natural History Museum ice rink in London, and it reignited the last spark of Christmas I had within me. It was a great end to a much needed holiday – bring on Easter! I hope you all had a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

SAMSUNG CSCBetty Jackson coat | Ted Baker fur scarf | Joules fur headband | Mulberry bag | Gabor boots

FullSizeRender

Instagram: rosemolly93

Signature

Leave a Reply

