White Jeans Weather

I hope you were all as blessed with the weather as Bristol has been today! All the better because they’ve given me the perfect opportunity to give my new white jeans a test run.

Photo on 04-05-2014 at 10.36 #2Photo on 04-05-2014 at 10.42 #3

I was working today, so I wore these incredibly soft and crisply white Joni jeans a pastel violet crop top and denim shirt to detract from the sick sweet pairing. The baggy shirt also gave the perfect light layer for such a mild temperature outside. After getting used to the reflective power my legs had in the sun, I couldn’t have felt more at peace with my intentionally pale legs. I’m looking forward to dressing them up with a pair of wedges and a more formal top for that first BBQ of the year! I’ll just be sure to avoid the condiments.

Photo on 04-05-2014 at 10.36 #6

Photo on 04-05-2014 at 10.37 #2White Joni jeans (Topshop), lilac lace and ribbon top (Topshop), Nike Air Max Thea trainers, vintage denim shirt

Leave a Reply

