On wednesdays we wear PINK

No lazy day spent at home is uneventful when you’re kitted out in a pair of PINK yoga leggings! My wonderful boyfriend treated me to a pair on his spontaneous family weekend away to New York (after several hints in the form of an email with a link to the pair I wanted…) and they’ve revolutionised my at-home loungewear.

1 2

I mistakenly requested a medium which was was perfect for my lengthy legs but too baggy around the waist, but luckily a new store has opened up near me and I exchanged them for a smaller size with no problems. Now they fit like a two-fingered glove! They’re extremely soft, the perfect length cutting off just above the ankle and allow for ultimate flexibility, which is just what you need when spending a day on the sofa, right? I might not get around to wearing them to a yoga class anytime soon, but anyone who did would be posing in ultimate style and comfort.

Leave a Reply

