FLAWLESS

My bank account my be £50 poorer but my life is unquestionably richer.

IMG_4157

I challenge anyone to attend the Mrs Carter World Tour (for the second time, but I’m not braggin) and not buy any merchandise. The prices are high, but this is Beyoncé we’re talking about. This jumper is irresistibly soft, incredibly warm and, more to the point, flawless. Safe to say I’ll be wearing it continuously until the threads unravel and the print fades away and not a moment less.

IMG_4156

Oh, and not forgetting to mention how insanely spectacular the show was!

IMG_4118

IMG_4152

IMG_4122

Leave a Reply

