First time round

Image

I thought it only right that my first post should be to send you to my first blogging adventure that I share with my beautiful housemate Lauren! Written In Ribbons is a joint fashion & beauty blog that we started recently to gain confidence, experience and inspiration with our writing and I’d like to thank Lauren for joining me in this project and giving me the confidence I now have to run my own lifestyle blog. There will certainly be more to come due to Lauren’s beauty addiction and my own focus on fashion journalism, so please do keep an eye on it!

Leave a Reply

